2018-2019 Committees

Archives Coordinator and Wall of Fame Manager

Val Witham
Email: valerie.witham@avera.org
Education Committee



Shannon Lofswold
Email: Shannon.lofswold@va.gov

Award Committee

Rachel Brown
Email: rachel.brown@sanfordhealth.org
Scholarship Committee

Maggie Stevens
Email: Maggie.Stevens@sanfordhealth.org
Legal/Legislative Committee

Kristi Osthus
Email: kristi.osthus@prairielakes.com
Newsletter Coordinator

Brittany Luze
Email: Brittney.Luze@avera.org
Nominating Committee/Social Media Coordinator

Julie Cook
Email: julie.cook@avera.org
HIM Awareness Campaign Coordinator
Joye Greeson
Email: joye.greeson@prairielakes.com

Board Only Area

You are not currently logged in.








» Lost your Password?

Board Only Access Instructions

Your username is your AHIMA ID (with leading zero if applicable) and your password is your last name (case-sensitive). If you do not know your AHIMA ID number, then please contact AHIMA.