2021 – 2022 Committees

Education Committee

Stacey Reck
Email: Stacey.Reck@avera.org

Award and Scholarship Committee

Kathy Boomgarden
Email: Kathy.Boomgarden@avera.org
Newsletter and Social Media Coordinator

Danielle Lien
Email: danielle.lien@madisonhospital.com
Nominating Committee

Rachel Brown
Email: Rachel.Brown@Sanfordhealth.org
HIM Awareness Campaign Coordinator
Joye Greeson
Email: joye.greeson@prairielakes.com

Board Only Area

You are not currently logged in.

» Lost your Password?

Board Only Access Instructions

Your username is your AHIMA ID (with leading zero if applicable) and your password is your last name (case-sensitive). If you do not know your AHIMA ID number, then please contact AHIMA.